All institutes of the Faculty 8 Mathematics and Physics

Institutes of the Department of Mathematics

Institute of Algebra and Number Theory (IAZ)

Institute of Analysis, Dynamics and Modeling (IADM)

Institute of Applied Analysis and Numerical Simulation (IANS)

Institute of Geometry and Topology (IGT)

Institute of Mathematical Methods in Engineering, Numerical Analysis and Geometric Modeling (IMNG)

Institute of Stochastics and Applications (ISA)

Institutes of the Department of Physics

To the top of the page