Faculty Administration

Dean, Dean of Studies, and Faculty Management

Faculty 8 unites the Department of Mathematics and the Department of Physics. Each department comprises a group of institutes and chairs that represent mathematics and physics in research and teaching. The Faculty Board govers Faculty 8 and consists of the Dean, two Vice Deans and a Dean of Studies. Furthermore, Deans of Studies of the respective study programs, the Degree Program Management and the Faculty Management assist the Faculty Board.

Faculty Board

The Dean’s Office

Faculty Management

Deans of Studies

Program Management

To the top of the page