Department Administration

Department of Physics

Executive and management team

The professors, academic and non-academic staff as well as students are represented in the committees and boards of the department and deal with the joint questions and structures related to the study program and research. The department is managed by a Vice Dean and four Deans of Studies, assisted by the faculty management and the program management.


The Dean’s Office

Faculty Management

Program Management

Physics Student Office

To the top of the page